Blood (Remastered)
by This Mortal Coil

Availability: In Stock
Released: 07 Aug. 2012
Track # Track Name


More Views

  • CAD-3X06
Re-mastered from the original analogue studio tapes by John Dent at Loud Mastering, to achieve the best digital sound available today. The HDCD albums are packaged in paper sleeves printed to the highest standard by the Ichikudo company in Japan, along with inner sleeves and booklets.

1. The Lacemaker
2. Mr. Somewhere
3. Andialu
4. With Tomorrow
5. Loose Joints
6. You and Your Sister
7. Nature's Way
8. I Come and Stand at Every Door
9. Bitter
10. Baby Ray Baby
11. Several Times
12. The Lacemaker II
13. Late Night
14. Ruddy and Wretched
15. Help Me Lift You Up
16. Carolyn's Song
17. D.D. and E.
18. 'Til I Gain Control Again
19. Dreams Are Like Water
20. I Am the Cosmos
21. (Nothing But) Blood