In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Bubblegum LP
Bubblegum CD

You’ve all heard of Mark Lanegan - as the frontman of the Screaming Trees, a vocalist for Queens of the Stone Age, or as a critically acclaimed solo singer/songwriter. Fans were thrown for a surprise with his new direction and his new band, mildly teased at in last year’s successful EP release, Here Comes That Weird Chill.

Bubblegum features members of Queens of the Stone Age, PJ Harvey, Greg Dulli, Izzy and Duff from Guns & Roses/Velvet Revolver, among other assorted rock luminaries.

1. When Your Number Isn't Up
2. Hit The City
3. Wedding Dress
4. Methamphetamine Blues
5. One Hundred Days
6. Bombed
7. Strange Religion
8. Sideways In Reverse
9. Come To Me
10. Like Little Willie John
11. Can't Come Down
12. Morning Glory Wine
13. Head
14. Driving Death Valley Blues
15. Out Of Nowhere