Ciao! Best Of

In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Ciao! Best Of CD
Ciao! Best Of - Dbl Vinyl LP

Ciao! was released in March 2001 and collects together a selection of Lush's best songs. 

The best-of CD follows almost five years after the band's dissolution and drummer Chris Acland's suicide; the compilation is dedicated in his memory.


1. Ladykillers
2. Single Girl
3. Ciao! (featuring Jarvis Cocker)
4. 500 (Shake Baby Shake) (Single Remix)
5. Light from a Dead Star
6. Love at First Sight
7. Hypocrite
8. Desire Lines
9. Lovelife
10. When I Die
11. Nothing Natural
12. Untogether
13. For Love
14. Monochrome
15. De-Luxe
16. Sweetness and Light
17. Thoughtforms
18. Etheriel