In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Doolittle CD

Doolittle is the Pixies second studio album, released in April 1989.

Pixies released two singles from Doolittle, 'Here Comes Your Man' and 'Monkey Gone To Heaven'.


1. Debaser
2. Tame
3. Wave Of Mutilation
4. I Bleed
5. Here Comes Your Man
6. Dead
7. Monkey Gone To Heaven
8. Mr Grives
9. Crackity Jones
10. La La Love You
11. No. 13 Baby
12. There Goes My Gun
13. Hey
14. Silver
15. Gouge Away