Doolittle 25: B-Sides, Peel Sessions And Demos - Triple CD

In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Doolittle 25: B-Sides, Peel Sessions And Demos - 3CD

PLEASE NOTE: MP3 and FLAC only include the tracks from disc 2 and 3 and does not include the original album.


Celebrating 25 years of the band's biggest selling album, Doolittle 25 brings together for the first time all the B-Sides, Peel Sessions and Demos, with almost half the tracks having not been commercially released before. This deluxe CD version contains an impressive 50 tracks with the original album on disc one, 2 full Peel Sessions & 6 B-sides on disc two and the complete album in demo form plus 7 bonus tracks on disc three. Like all other Pixies sleeves before it, Vaughan Oliver returns to reinterpret his original design and Simon Larbalestier’s photographs to create a stunning triple card wallet design, printed in metallic ink.

DISC ONE (Doolittle)
1. Debaser
2. Tame
3. Wave of Mutilation
4. I Bleed
5. Here Comes Your Man
6. Dead
7. Monkey Gone To Heaven
8. Mr. Grieves
9. Crackity Jones
10. La La Love You
11. No. 13 Baby
12. There Goes My Gun
13. Hey
14. Silver
15. Gouge Away

DISC TWO (Peel Sessions & B-Sides)
1. Dead
2. Tame*
3. There Goes My Gun
4. Manta Ray
5. Into The White*
6. Wave of Mutilation
7. Down To the Well
8. Manta Ray
9. Weird At My School
10. Dancing the Manta Ray
11. Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)
12. Into the White
13. Bailey’s Walk

DISC THREE (Doolittle Demos)
1. Debaser
2. Tame*
3. Wave of Mutilation(First Demo)*
4. I Bleed*
5. Here Comes Your Man(1986 Demo)*
6. Dead*
7. Monkey Gone To Heaven*
8. Mr. Grieves*
9. Crackity Jones*
10. La La Love You*
11. No. 13 Baby - Viva La Loma Rica (First Demo)*
12. There Goes My Gun*
13. Hey (First Demo)*
14. Silver*
15. Gouge Away*
16. My Manta Ray Is All Right*
17. Santo*
18. Weird At My School(First Demo)*
19. Wave of Mutilation*
20. No. 13 Baby
21. Debaser(First Demo)*
22. Gouge Away(First Demo)*
*Denotes Previously Unreleased