Eye of the Hunter / Live at the I.C.A.

Out of stock
Grouped product items
Product Name
Eye of the Hunter / Live at the I.C.A. - Dbl LP

Signed copies are sold out. Albums will ship around October 20, 2023. 

Today, Brendan Perry announces the reissue of his 1999 album, Eye of the Hunter, expanded for its first ever repress to now include a bonus live album Live at the I.C.A., recorded during 4AD’s infamous 13 Year Itch residency at the storied London venue in 1993.

Eye of the Hunter

A1. Saturday’s Child

A2. Voyage of Bran

A3. Medusa

A4. Sloth

B1. I Must Have Been Blind

B2. Captive Heart

B3. Death Will Be My Bride

B4. Archangel


Live at The I.C.A.

C1. Alone / American Dreaming

C2. Sarabande

C3. Sloth

D1. Chase The Blues

D2. Captive Heart

D3. Happy Time

D4. Don’t Fade Away