Haunted Mountain

In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Haunted Mountain - Clear Green Vinyl LP
Haunted Mountain - Black Vinyl LP
Haunted Mountain - CD
Haunted Mountain - Chapbook

Bundle Album with Risograph printed 20-page chapbook featuring lyrics from Buck Meek's album 'Haunted Mountain' HERE to save. 


Texas-bred singer/songwriter and Big Thief guitarist Buck Meek has signed to 4AD and announces his new album, Haunted Mountain, out August 25th on 4AD.

Following his beloved 2021 album, Two Saviors, Haunted Mountain marks Meek’s third solo album and first for his new label-home. Haunted Mountain is about love and… something other. Something bigger than love, something that doesn’t challenge love exactly but stands in contrast to it. A soulfulness, or a soul-seeking fullness. Meek says that love songs are the hardest to write. “Not break-up songs, but an actual love song written in earnest? That is taboo now,” he says. “Sometimes it can feel like all the great love songs have already been written.”


1. Mood Ring

2. Haunted Mountain

3. Paradise

4. Cyclades

5. Secret Side

6. Didn’t Know You Then

7. Undae Dunes

8. Where You’re Coming From

9. Lullabies

10. Lagrimas

11. The Rainbow