High Violet (Expanded Edition)

Out of stock
Grouped product items
Product Name
No options of this product are available.

High Violet, the fifth full-length record by the National, is a nervy, melodic, explosive and beautiful set of songs that find the band at the height of their collaborative powers. The music is wide-ranging in its moods, by turns intimate and rough, expansive and spare, full of stark angles and atmosphere.

This version of the album contains High Violet along with a second bonus disc containing exclusive tracks.

CD 1.
1. Terrible Love
2. Sorrow
3. Anyone's Ghost
4. Little Faith
5. Afraid of Anyone
6. Bloodbuzz Ohio
7. Lemonworld
8. Runaway
9. Conversation 16
10. England
11. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks
CD 2.
1. Terrible Love (alternate version)
2. Wake Up You Saints
3. You Were A Kindness
4. Walk Off
5. Sin-Eaters
6. Bloodbuzz Ohio (live on KCMP)
7. Anyone's Ghost (live at BAM)
8. England (live at BAM)