Me. Me. Me. Deluxe Edition

In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Me. Me. Me. - Deluxe Color VInyl Dbl LP
Someone Kill Me, Soon - Small T-shirt
Someone Kill Me, Soon - Medium T-shirt
Someone Kill Me, Soon - Large T-shirt
Someone Kill Me, Soon - XL T-shirt
Out of stock

Add on a 'Someone Kill Me, Soon' T-shirt - Please note that the shirts run small and consider sizing up. 

Size Description

S 35/37", M 38/40", L 41/43", XL 44/46", 2XL 47/49", 3XL 50/52"

90’s 4AD band Air Miami’s debut album gets a long overdue repress on July 28th 2023.

Born from the ashes of celebrated D.C. band Unrest, Air Miami are the duo of Bridget Cross and Mark Robinson.

A transatlantic joint production between record label’s 4AD and Mark’s own Teenbeat, their debut album me. me. me. has grown something of a cult status since its release back in 1995.

Produced by Guy Fixsen (The Breeders, My Bloody Valentine, Stereolab), it was recorded at the famed Criteria Studios in Miami, FL, and mixed in London with Lush recording their final album, Lovelife, in the studio next door.

Remastered from their original analogue tapes by Pete Weiss, this new deluxe edition pulls together all the album session tracks for the first time, spreading 16 tracks (3 new to the album) over two LPs. Pressed on Floridian-inspired aqua and orange vinyl and cut at 45rpm, the package is completed with a new gatefold sleeve design with Hideaki Kodama’s stunning ‘Girl B 1988’ photo still adorning the cover.

A limited pressing, this is likely to sell out quickly.

A1. I Hate Milk
A2. World Cup Fever
A3. Seabird
A4. Warm Miami May
B1. Special Angel
B2. Afternoon Train
B3. Dolphin Expressway
C1. Sweet As A Candy Bar
C2. Pucker
C3. You Sweet Little Heartbreaker
C4. Neely
C5. Bubble Shield
D1. See-Through Plastic
D2. The Event Horizon
D3. Defi nitely Beachy
D4. Reprise