Out of stock
Grouped product items
Product Name
No options of this product are available.

Medusa is the second, and perhaps best known, album by Clan Of Xymox, released on 4AD in 1986.


1. Theme I
2. Medusa
3. Michelle
4. Theme II
5. Louise
6. Lorretine
7. Agonised By Love
8. Masquerade
9. After the Call
10. Back Door