Spooky 2023 Remaster

In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Spooky 2023 Remaster - Clear Vinyl LP
Out of stock
Spooky 2023 Remaster - Black Vinyl LP
Spooky - CD

Originally Released January 27 1992 
With a few EPs and a mini-album (Scar) having set the scene, Spooky is Lush’s 1992 debut studio album. A key text for British indie music after the turn of a decade, it was produced by label mate Robin Guthrie (Cocteau Twins) and features the singles ‘Nothing Natural’, ‘For Love’ and ‘Superblast!’.  
A1. Stray 
A2. Nothing Natural 
A3. Tiny Smiles 
A4. Covert 
A5. Ocean 
A6. For Love  
B1. Superblast! 
B2. Untogether 
B3. Fantasy 
B4. Take 
B5. Laura 
B6. Monochrome