In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Stumpwork - White Vinyl LP + 7"
Special Price $20.38 Regular Price $25.48
Stumpwork - Recycled Black Vinyl LP + 7"
Special Price $20.38 Regular Price $25.48
Stumpwork - CD
Special Price $10.86 Regular Price $13.58
Stumpwork - Cassette
Special Price $11.54 Regular Price $14.43

20% off to celebrate Stumpwork winning the Grammy Award for Best Recording Package. 

Vinyl will include 'Don't Press Me' b/w 'Swampy' 7" (while supplies last)

Less than eighteen months after the release of their debut album New Long Leg, Dry Cleaning return with their sophomore album entitled Stumpwork. For their follow-up, the London four-piece returned to the iconic Rockfield Studios to work once again with producer John Parish. Furious indie-pop anthems combine across the record with psych and prog influences, demonstrating the wealth of influences the band feed off and their deep musicality. Surrealist lyrics are as ever at the forefront, but the new album gives greater opportunity to explore bugged out guitar jams, and immersive journeys touching on krautrock territory.


A1. Anna Calls From The Arctic

A2. Kwenchy Kups

A3. Gary Ashby

A4. Driver’s Story

A5. Hot Penny Day

A6. Stumpwork

B1. No Decent Shoes For Rain

B2. Don’t Press Me

B3. Conservative Hell

B4. Liberty Log

B5. Icebergs