In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Treasure - LP

Treasure (1984) is the third album by the Cocteau Twins.

With this album, the band settled on what would, from then on, be their primary lineup: vocalist Elizabeth Fraser, guitarist Robin Guthrie and bassist Simon Raymonde. The song 'Ivo' is named after the album's record label 4AD founder Ivo Watts-Russell. This new line-up also coincided with the development of the ethereal sound associated with the Cocteau Twins' music.


1. Ivo
2. Lorelei
3. Beatrix
4. Persephone
5. Pandora (for Cindy)
6. Amelia
7. Aloysius
8. Cicely
9. Otterley
10. Donimo