In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Victorialand - LP
LPs will ship in March 2020

Released in 1986, Victorialand is the fourth album by Scottish band Cocteau Twins.

Working without member Simon Raymonde, who had been enlisted to work on This Mortal Coil's Filigree & Shadow album, vocalist Elizabeth Fraser and guitarist/producer Robin Guthrie produced a record almost completely devoid of percussion, drenching acoustic guitars in reverberant space to create a wide, expansive sound that borders on ambient.


1. Lazy Calm
2. Fluffy Tufts
3. Throughout the Dark Months of April and May
4. Whales Tails
5. Oomingmak
6. Little Spacey
7. Feet-Like Fins
8. How to Bring a Blush to the Snow
9. The Thinner the Air