Out of stock
Grouped product items
Product Name
No options of this product are available.

Released in 2003, Wake is a compilation culled from previous Dead Can Dance albums.

Containing 26 tracks on two discs, it includes the song 'The Lotus Eaters', previously released only on the Dead Can Dance (1981-1998) box set. Recorded in 1998 as part of its new album, it remains the last song recorded before the break-up of the band.

CD 1.

1. Frontier [Demo Version]
2. Anywhere Out of the World
3. Enigma of the Absolute
4. Carnival of Light
5. In Power We Entrust the Love Advocated
6. Summoning of the Muse    
7. Windfall    
8. In the Kingdom of the Blind the One-Eyed Are Kings
9. The Host of Seraphim    
10. Bird    
11. Cantara    
12. Severance
13. Saltarello    
14. Black Sun    
CD 2.
1. Yulunga
2. The Carnival Is Over
3. The Lotus Eaters
4. Rakim
5. The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove
6. Sanvean    
7. Song of the Nile
8. The Spider's Stratagem    
9. I Can See Now    
10. American Dreaming    
11. Nierika    
12. How Fortunate the Man With None